Wife 22

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $19.19
Our Price: $2.70 CAD
Qty Avail: 7


ISBN: 9780345527967
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Language: English
Page Count: 393
Size: 7.96" l x 5.10" w x 0.93"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction General
Fiction Humorous
For fans of Helen Fielding and Allison Pearson comes an irresistible novel of a woman losing herself . . . and finding herself again in the middle of her life.

You May Also Like