Tradeshows

We've compiled a list of all the tradeshows we will be attending in the next coming months!
Be sure to reach out to your rep if you would like to book an appointment at a show.


London Book Fair

March 12 - March 14, 2019
Olympia, West Kensington, UK
Additional Show Details

Book Depot Booth #4G11
Expected # of samples: 6000 titles

Sales Representatives Attending:
Paul Eccles (paul@bookdepot.com)
Rob Chapman (rob@bookdepot.com)

Email your rep today to book an appointment or ask about the show!


ASD Market Week

March 17 - March 20, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Additional Show Details

Book Depot Booth #SU2021
Expected # of samples: 1000 titles

Sales Representatives Attending:
Jennifer Harwood (jennifer@bookdepot.com)
Patti Cooney (patti@bookdepot.com)


Book Expo America

May 29 - May 31, 2019
Javits Center, NYC
Additional Show Details

Book Depot Booth #TBA
Expected # of samples: 8000 titles

Sales Representatives Attending:
Aaron Tigchelaar (aaron@bookdepot.com)
Jennifer Harwood (jennifer@bookdepot.com)
Patti Cooney (patti@bookdepot.com)
Paul Eccles (paul@bookdepot.com)
Rob Chapman (rob@bookdepot.com)
Vicki Kral (vicki@bookdepot.com)