Tradeshows

We've compiled a list of all the tradeshows we will be attending in the next coming months!
Be sure to reach out to your rep if you would like to book an appointment at a show.


Book Expo America

May 29 - May 31, 2019
Javits Center, NYC
Additional Show Details

Book Depot Booth #302 & 303
Expected # of samples: 8000 titles

Sales Representatives Attending:
David Krstevski (david.krstevski@bookdepot.com)
Jennifer Harwood (jennifer@bookdepot.com)
Patti Cooney (patti@bookdepot.com)
Paul Eccles (paul@bookdepot.com)
Rob Chapman (rob@bookdepot.com)
Vicki Kral (vicki@bookdepot.com)