This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

Mighty Truck

Author:

Binding: Picture Books
List Price: $24.18
Our Price: $3.90 CAD
Qty Avail: 18


ISBN: 9780062344786
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 32
Publication Date: 29/03/2016
Size: 11.36" l x 11.23" w x 0.3
Series: N/A

Meet Clarence, a rickety old truck who goes from average to awesome when an unexpected trip through a mysterious truck wash transforms him.

With pumped-up tires, a revved-up engine, and a squeaky-clean exterior, Clarence becomes a town hero! In his first adventure, Clarence - aka "Mighty Truck" - pulls a friend from the mud, rescues a kitten, and stops a loose beam from destroying Axleburg.

Fans of Disney's Cars and Thomas the Tank Engine will love this action-packed picture book, illustrated by Troy Cummings and written by bestselling author Chris Barton (of Shark vs. Train)!

You May Also Like