Mighty Truck

Author:

Binding: Picture Books
List Price: $23.86
Our Price: $3.60 CAD
Qty Avail: 24


ISBN: 9780062344786
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 32
Size: 11.36" l x 11.23" w x 0.3
Series: N/A

Meet Clarence, a rickety old truck who goes from average to awesome when an unexpected trip through a mysterious truck wash transforms him.

With pumped-up tires, a revved-up engine, and a squeaky-clean exterior, Clarence becomes a town hero! In his first adventure, Clarence - aka "Mighty Truck" - pulls a friend from the mud, rescues a kitten, and stops a loose beam from destroying Axleburg.

Fans of Disney's Cars and Thomas the Tank Engine will love this action-packed picture book, illustrated by Troy Cummings and written by bestselling author Chris Barton (of Shark vs. Train)!

You May Also Like